Welcome to the First School Area

 

On this page you will find resources and information about the First School 

 

Teaching Staff

Head of EYFS and Lower First

Mrs A Evans evansa@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

 

Reception

Mrs C Procter procterc@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Miss D Monks monksd@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Year 1

Mrs V Graham grahamv@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Year 2

Miss C Gillam gillamc@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Mrs J Campbell campbellj@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Head of Upper First & Year 4

Mr S Meredith merediths@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Year 3

Ms E Halim halime@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Miss E Whitehouse whitehousee@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Year 4

Miss H Sutcliffe sutcliffeh@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Resources

© 2016 Scarisbrick Hall School