© 2016 Scarisbrick Hall School

Welcome to the Faculty of Mathematics & Commerce

 

On this page you will find resources and information about the MCB & E Faculty 

 

Teaching Staff

Head of Faculty and Mathematics & Statistics

Mr G Norbury norburyg@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

 

Mathematics & Statistics

Mr A Linge  lingea@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Mr J Rimmer rimmerj@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Mrs H Donnan donnanh@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Miss R Bird birdr@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Head of Year 7 & 8 and Mathematics

Mrs C Seddon seddonc@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

 

ICT & Computer Science

Mr A Clark clarka@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Mr J Raynor raynorj@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

 

Business & Economics

Mrs S Donald donalds@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Resources