© 2016 Scarisbrick Hall School

Welcome to the Faculty of Performing Arts & Visual Arts

 

On this page you will find resources and information about the PA & FS Faculty 

 

Teaching Staff

Head of Faculty

Mr J Bullock bullockj@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Music

Mrs S Gloyne gloynes@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Mr J Hall - Musician in Residence

Drama

Mrs M Pappini pappinim@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Dance

Miss N Newell newelln@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Art

Mrs C Hodge hodgec@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Miss H Hallsall hallsallh@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Food & Nutrition

Mrs K Robinson robinsonk@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Peripatetic Tutors

Mr. J. Padfield - Woodwind

Mrs. J. Padfield - Woodwind (Double Reed Specialist)

Mrs. K. McWilliams - Piano

Mr. S. Chapman - Voice

Mr. D. Townley - Voice

Mr. J. Hall - Brass

Mr. M. Clark - Tuned Percussion
Mr. D. Leonard - Drums & Guitar

Ms. E. Vaudrey - LAMDA

Mr. L. Vaudrey - LAMDA

Mr. T. Lloyd - Film Studies

Ms. J. Downey - Acting / Musical Theatre