© 2016 Scarisbrick Hall School

Welcome to the Faculty of Sciences

 

On this page you will find resources and information about the Science Faculty 

 

Teaching Staff

Head of Faculty and Biology

Mrs C Winstanley winstanleyc@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

 

Biology

Mrs S Fletcher fletchers@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Physics

Mr M Ingram  ingramm@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Mr M Tompkins tompkinsm@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Chemistry

Mrs G Watkins watkinsg@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Mrs A Vickers vickersa@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Psychology

Mrs S Bellmon  bellmons@scarisbrickhallschool.co.uk

Resources